Contact

Nelson Petroleum Distributors Ltd Head Office

13 McPherson Street
PO Box 3412
Richmond Nelson 7050
Ph: 03 544 6162
Fax: 03 544 6163
Email: sarah@npd.co.nz

CEO

Barry Sheridan
Cell 027 288 5606
Email barry@npd.co.nz

Healthy & Safety Manager

Alan Owen
Cell  027 288 0065
Email alan@npd.co.nz

Office Manager

Pauline Field
Cell 027 696 7935
Email pauline@npd.co.nz

Accounts Administration

Sonia Kelling
Email sonia@npd.co.nz

Sonya Watson
Email sonyaw@npd.co.nz

Sarah Castle
Email sarah@npd.co.nz

Helen Winstone
Email helen@npd.co.nz

Jesse Henriksen
Email jesse@npd.co.nz

Alana Gray
alana@npd.co.nz

Development Support Manager              

Carey Burr
Cell 027 2880046
Email carey@npd.co.nz

Fleet Manager

Nick Cairney
Cell 027 288 0125
Email nickcairney@npd.co.nz

Fuel Co-Ordinator

Natalie Carter
Cell 027 288 0021
natalie@npd.co.nz

Fuel Co-Ordinator Southern

Pia Healey
Cell 027 288 0027
pia@npd.co.nz

Services Manager

Kelvin Fitzsimmons
Cell 027 288 0034
Email kelvin@npd.co.nz

Storeman

Aaron Ford
Email aaronf@npd.co.nz

Operations Manager

Shayne Healey
Cell 027 288 0051
Email shayneh@npd.co.nz

Sales & Marketing Manager

Alastair Wilson
Cell 027 288 0052
Email alastair@npd.co.nz

Christchurch Branch Manager

Aaron Skeggs
Cell 027 288 0015
Email aaron@npd.co.nz

Nelson Area Managers

Marty Barlow
Cell 027 288 0013
Email marty@npd.co.nz

Angela Cotton
Cell 027 288 0011
Email angela@npd.co.nz

Christchurch Area Managers

Peter Sunckell
Cell 027 288 0012
Email peter@npd.co.nz

Sean Olsen
Cell 027 288 0122
Email sean@npd.co.nz

Tanita Otton
Cell 027 288 0018
Email tanita@npd.co.nz

Southern Region Area Manager

Graeme Fraser
Cell 027 288 0025
Email graemef@npd.co.nz

Our friendly team are here to help you.

Call us today on 0800 544 6162